Development and Communications

Immigration Department

Uniting for Ukraine Support Program

Resettlement Services Department

Education Department

Health Department

Board of Directors

Chair: Muna Muday, PhD Can. MPH | Vanderbilt University
Vice Chair/Secretary: John Ujwok, MA, MPH, PhD Can. | University of Tennessee
Treasurer: Lelan Evans | Lelan for President, LLC
Past Chair: Rosemary Lokule | Self-Employed
Alex Sekwat, Ph.D. | Tennessee State University
Veronica Calvin | Lifepoint
Malick Gaye | Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce
President/CEO: Dr. Gatluak Ter Thach | NICE

Advisory Members

Andrea Ayers | Law Office of Andrea M. Ayers

Asrar Babikir | Catholic Charities, Nashville

Bruce Buchanan | Office of Siskind Susser PC

Casey McKeon | Cigna

Chuol Both | Toshiba

Joseph Dickson | HealthTrust Purchasing Group/HCA

Mahmoud Eltighani, PhD | Tennessee State University

Mohamed Shukri Hassan | Mayor’s Office of New Americans

Tom Negri | Community Volunteer

Jeff Pack | Community Volunteer

Anatina Sharma | Google

Dr. Stan Thangaraj | City College of New York

William Thompson, MD | Doctors Without Borders